The Votes Are In & Armageddon Is Near!

Hello, my fine readers!

You voted, and the results are finally in! It seems you want me to read Hal Lindsey’s The 1980’s: Countdown to Armageddon as the next installment in my Slutty Book Report series.

As opposed to the last book I reviewed, I really have no idea what to expect with Armageddon. I’m not sure whether it will be funny, depressing, kooky or what. Regardless, you have my guarantee for an extensive and honest account of my reading experience.

Here is the Amazon.com review for the book, in case you’re wondering what I (we) have gotten ourselves into.

You can expect my review one week from today, and I’ll be posting pictures and excerpts on my twitter page throughout the week.

I’m excited to embark on this new reading challenge and share with you what I’ve learned.

One response to “The Votes Are In & Armageddon Is Near!

  1. Pingback: Slutty Book Reports: The 1980′s—Countdown to Armageddon | The Atheist Slut·

What did you think of this post? Please comment!

