The Atheist Slut reaches 50 blog followers!

tumblr_l8p6ecXKvB1qdbbywo1_500

I just wanted to say a quick “thanks” for the intense, pulsating braingasm you all gave me when I received the notification of my 50th blog follower, The Self Taught Atheist. I only started Atheist Slut a little over 2 months ago, and the positive feedback has been mind blowing.

If I could give each of you parties in your pants (or skirts), I totally would!

In the mean time, please keep reading and stay in touch. I have some awesome stuff planned on this little corner of the internet, and can’t wait to share it with you all!

 

 

7 responses to “The Atheist Slut reaches 50 blog followers!

  1. Will you have open discussions or just those who agree with you. I can teach you how atheism is a lie, but can you handle the truth. I challenge you to a debate, or is this blog just another pool of atheistic drool?

  2. Doesn’t matter if you don’t believe, dear. God does… and there’s only 2 realms after this existence finite: Heaven or Hell. Choose. Meet me Upstairs …thewarningsecondcoming.com

What did you think of this post? Please comment!

