Atheist Slut reaches 100 WordPress Followers!

Just a quick shout out to my awesome WordPress email subscribers and fellow Atheist blogger community! This week we reached 100 subscribers, and I wanted to thank you all for allowing me to populate your inboxes with sweet, gooey sluttines. Your comments, likes, and contributions mean the world to me and I intend to keep on keepin’ on living uninhibited truth!

Thank you Scott, John, Makagutu, Nikki, Dexter, Taylor, Jessica and all the fantastic folks who regularly engage with me on this forum. Thanks also to all the people who comment and email how much they disagree with me. I enjoy the challenge. My world has been expanded because you have shared yours with me.

Also, lest I forget, a big thanks to all my Facebook and Twitter followers. You guys are the cleverest sons of bitches, and I never know what inspiration you’re going to bring me next.

Here’s to 100 more followers and many more years of discovery, intelligent exchange and sexy times!

Me in Vegas visiting the Erotic History Museum.

Me in Vegas visiting the Erotic History Museum.

As a side note, I was in Vegas for business and stopped at the Erotic History Museum. Does this flier remind you of any post I’ve written lately? It all cums full circle! I just had to share.

Screen Shot 2013-05-17 at 11.20.28 PM

My readers are the coolest (and most diverse group of people) ever! Thanks so much!

5 responses to “Atheist Slut reaches 100 WordPress Followers!

  1. And you are gorgeous!
    Congratulations. Your posts are always quite interesting and thank you for sharing them with us. Together we all make this life a better one for us and for those who will come after us!

What did you think of this post? Please comment!

